Nee Kavithaigala by Pradeep Kumar

Song Analysis

Audio information that is featured on Nee Kavithaigala by Pradeep Kumar.

















Harmonic Matches

Find songs that harmonically matches to Nee Kavithaigala by Pradeep Kumar. Listed below are tracks with similar keys and BPM to the track where the track can be harmonically mixed.

Track Artist Key Energy Camelot BPM
Desaandhiri by Siddharth, Santhosh NarayananDesaandhiriSiddharth, Santhosh NarayananE Minor59A103
Neeyum Naanum Anbe by Hiphop Tamizha, Raghu Dixit, Sathyaprakash D., Jithin RajNeeyum Naanum AnbeHiphop Tamizha, Raghu Dixit, Sathyaprakash D., Jithin RajE Minor89A160
Koodamela Koodavechi by D. Imman, VV Prassanna, Vandana SrinivasanKoodamela KoodavechiD. Imman, VV Prassanna, Vandana SrinivasanE Minor79A120
Kutti Story by Anirudh Ravichander, Thalapathy VijayKutti StoryAnirudh Ravichander, Thalapathy VijayE Minor69A99
Aasai by Sharanya GopinathAasaiSharanya GopinathE Minor69A85
Nee Kavithaigala by Pradeep KumarNee KavithaigalaPradeep KumarE Minor59A130
Dharala Prabhu Title Track by Anirudh RavichanderDharala Prabhu Title TrackAnirudh RavichanderE Minor99A133
Senthoora by D. Imman, Luksimi SivaneswaralingamSenthooraD. Imman, Luksimi SivaneswaralingamE Minor69A160
Vaathi Raid by Anirudh Ravichander, ArivuVaathi RaidAnirudh Ravichander, ArivuE Minor99A100
Hey Mama by Anirudh RavichanderHey MamaAnirudh RavichanderE Minor99A102
Adchithooku by D. Imman, Aditya Gadhvi, A. NarayananAdchithookuD. Imman, Aditya Gadhvi, A. NarayananG Major99B83
Nee Mattum Podhum by Pradeep Kumar, Sid Sriram, Darshana K.T.Nee Mattum PodhumPradeep Kumar, Sid Sriram, Darshana K.T.G Major49B83
Dub Theri Step by Arunraja KamarajDub Theri StepArunraja KamarajG Major79B160
Kadhaippoma by Leon James, Sid SriramKadhaippomaLeon James, Sid SriramG Major69B90
Kodi Parakkudha by Santhosh Narayanan, Dhanush, Arunraja KamarajKodi ParakkudhaSanthosh Narayanan, Dhanush, Arunraja KamarajG Major99B95
Adiyae Azhagae by Sean Roldan, PadmalathaAdiyae AzhagaeSean Roldan, PadmalathaG Major59B80
En Iniya Thanimaye by D. Imman, Sid SriramEn Iniya ThanimayeD. Imman, Sid SriramG Major79B85
Sandakari Neethan by Vivek - Mervin, Anirudh Ravichander, Jonita Gandhi, Mervin SolomonSandakari NeethanVivek - Mervin, Anirudh Ravichander, Jonita Gandhi, Mervin SolomonG Major79B63

Nee Kavithaigala by Pradeep Kumar Information

This song is track #2 in Maragatha Naanayam (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Pradeep Kumar, which has a total of 5 tracks. The duration of this track is 4:36 and was released on January 19, 2017. As of now, this track is somewhat popular, though it is currently not one of the hottest tracks out there. Nee Kavithaigala doesn't provide as much energy as other songs but, this track can still be danceable to some people.

Nee Kavithaigala BPM

Nee Kavithaigala has a BPM of 130. Since this track has a tempo of 130, the tempo markings of this song would be Allegro (fast, quick, and bright). Based on the tempo, this track could possibly be a great song to play while you are walking. Overall, we believe that this song has a fast tempo.

Nee Kavithaigala Key

The key of Nee Kavithaigala is E Minor. In other words, for DJs who are harmonically matchings songs, the Camelot key for this track is 9A. So, the perfect camelot match for 9A would be either 9A or 8B. While, a low energy boost can consist of either 9B or 10A. For moderate energy boost, you would use 6A and a high energy boost can either be 11A or 4A. However, if you are looking for a low energy drop, finding a song with a camelot key of 8A would be a great choice. Where 12A would give you a moderate drop, and 7A or 2A would be a high energy drop. Lastly, 12B allows you to change the mood.

An error has occurred! We could not play this song at this time.