Tumi To Sei Jabei Chole

Jayati Chakraborty
Geetabitaner Prem O Prakritir Gaan
4:33 May 19, 2023
B Minor

Song Analysis

Acousticness 71%
Danceability 58%
Energy 89%
Instrumentalness 0%
Liveness 36%
Loudness 91%
Speechiness 3%
Valence 72%
Loudness -5.167 dB


Jayati Chakraborty made "Tumi To Sei Jabei Chole" available on May 19, 2023. With this song being about 5 minutes long, at 4:33, "Tumi To Sei Jabei Chole" by Jayati Chakraborty is fairly a long song compared to the average song length. This song does not have an "Explicit" tag, making it safe for all ages. The track order of this song in Various Artists's "Geetabitaner Prem O Prakritir Gaan" album is number 1 out of 10.

We consider the tempo marking of Tumi To Sei Jabei Chole by Jayati Chakraborty to be Allegro (fast, quick, and bright) because the track has a tempo of 130 BPM. Based on that, the speed of the song's tempo is fast. Activities such as, walking, can go well with this song.

This song is in the music key of B Minor. This also means that this song has a camelot key of 10A. Based on our statistics, the song's popularity is unknown right now. This song can be danceable to some, especially with it's high amount of postive energy.


Joy Tobo Bichitro Anando by Manomay BhattacharyaJoy Tobo Bichitro AnandoManomay BhattacharyaB Major51B180
Amar Mon Bole Chai Chai Go by Swagato Dey, Jayati ChakrabortyAmar Mon Bole Chai Chai GoSwagato Dey, Jayati ChakrabortyC Major48B113
Hridmajhare Rakhbo by Lopamudra MitraHridmajhare RakhboLopamudra MitraD Minor37A138
Charano Dharite Diyo Go Aamare by DurnibarCharano Dharite Diyo Go AamareDurnibarF Minor24A110
Pindare Polaser Bon by Poushali Banerjee, DoharPindare Polaser BonPoushali Banerjee, DoharE♭ Major55B114
Joubanasarasinire Milansatadal by Kabir SumanJoubanasarasinire MilansatadalKabir SumanE♭ Minor42A99
Hridayer E Kul O Kul by Rezwana Choudhury BannyaHridayer E Kul O KulRezwana Choudhury BannyaA♭ Major44B150
Anondo Loke by Rezwana Choudhury BannyaAnondo LokeRezwana Choudhury BannyaB Major31B101
Amar Hiyar Majhe by Jayati ChakrabortyAmar Hiyar MajheJayati ChakrabortyA Major311B122
Jaar Buke Kakhono by Satinath MukherjeeJaar Buke KakhonoSatinath MukherjeeD♭ Major53B179
Sujan Majhi Re by Swapan BasuSujan Majhi ReSwapan BasuD♭ Major33B87
Kon Daler Pakhire by Subir NandiKon Daler PakhireSubir NandiA♭ Major54B181
Tagore in Raag by Kaushiki Chakraborty, Jayati ChakrabortyTagore in RaagKaushiki Chakraborty, Jayati ChakrabortyE♭ Minor42A124
Bhora Thak Sriti Sudhyay by Jayati ChakrabortyBhora Thak Sriti SudhyayJayati ChakrabortyB♭ Major06B132
Khanchar Bhitor Achin Pakhi by Lalon FakirKhanchar Bhitor Achin PakhiLalon FakirG Minor36A140
Jagat Jure Udar Sure by Rezwana Choudhury BannyaJagat Jure Udar SureRezwana Choudhury BannyaA Major411B160
Aaji Dokhin-Duwar Khola by Srikanta Acharya, Jayati ChakrabortyAaji Dokhin-Duwar KholaSrikanta Acharya, Jayati ChakrabortyB♭ Major76B122
Fagunero Mohonay by Surojit ChatterjeeFagunero MohonaySurojit ChatterjeeA Minor78A114
Gohonokushumokunjo Majhe by Soumyojit Das, Mahua DasGohonokushumokunjo MajheSoumyojit Das, Mahua DasC Major48B171
Bodhu Kon Aalo by Ujjaini MukherjeeBodhu Kon AaloUjjaini MukherjeeE Major312B163
O Thakur by Upal Sengupta, Prosmita PalO ThakurUpal Sengupta, Prosmita PalC Minor95A100
Gopano Kathati by SubhamitaGopano KathatiSubhamitaG Major39B138
Mone by ChandrabindooMoneChandrabindooA Major511B80
Shokatore Oi Kadite by Rezwana Choudhury BannyaShokatore Oi KaditeRezwana Choudhury BannyaA♭ Major64B138
Belashuru (From Belashuru (From "Belashuru")Kabir Suman, Anindya ChatterjeeD♭ Major73B66
Bhenge Mor Ghorer Chabi by Mekhla DasguptaBhenge Mor Ghorer ChabiMekhla DasguptaD♭ Major63B108
Bhalobasa Jaak by Arijit Singh, SomlataBhalobasa JaakArijit Singh, SomlataG Major79B126
Sukhohin Nishidin by Jayati ChakrabortySukhohin NishidinJayati ChakrabortyB Major51B182
Karar Oi Louho Kopat by Shovan GangulyKarar Oi Louho KopatShovan GangulyG Major79B60
Sokoli Phuralo by Ujjaini MukherjeeSokoli PhuraloUjjaini MukherjeeF Major27B114
Amar Hiyar Majhe Lukiye Chhile by Manomay BhattacharyaAmar Hiyar Majhe Lukiye ChhileManomay BhattacharyaA Major311B130
Pahar Mati Stup by RupankarPahar Mati StupRupankarG Major39B138
Mone Koro Tumi Ami by Tapan ChowdhuryMone Koro Tumi AmiTapan ChowdhuryC Major38B172
Maa (Maa ("Rudrabinar Obhishaap Part 2")Shovon Ganguly, Jimut Roy, Shubhamita Banerjee, Jayati ChakrabortyF Major57B120
Bolchi Tomar Kane Kane - Female Version by Lata MangeshkarBolchi Tomar Kane Kane - Female VersionLata MangeshkarG Major99B84
Rai Jago Go by Sourendro-SoumyojitRai Jago GoSourendro-SoumyojitG Major59B142
Amaro Porano Jaha Chay by Debolina NandyAmaro Porano Jaha ChayDebolina NandyB Minor210A130
Aakash Bhora Surja Tara by Suchitra MitraAakash Bhora Surja TaraSuchitra MitraF Major47B88
Pagla Hawar by Akriti KakkarPagla HawarAkriti KakkarA♭ Major54B53
Amar Shwapne Dekha Rajkanya by Shyamal MitraAmar Shwapne Dekha RajkanyaShyamal MitraF♯ Minor411A119
Tomaro Asime by JayatiTomaro AsimeJayatiB♭ Major36B105
Megh Boleche by Arindom ChatterjeeMegh BolecheArindom ChatterjeeB Minor410A144
Dujon Bhayra Bhai by Anup GhoshalDujon Bhayra BhaiAnup GhoshalF Minor44A110
Bhalobashi Bhalobashi by Lopamudra MitraBhalobashi BhalobashiLopamudra MitraC Major38B145
Nadiparer Ei Asharher Prabhatkhani by Sagar SenNadiparer Ei Asharher PrabhatkhaniSagar SenG Major29B173
Aro Kichhu Khan Na Hoy Rahite Kachhe (Mono) by Sandhya MukherjeeAro Kichhu Khan Na Hoy Rahite Kachhe (Mono)Sandhya MukherjeeE♭ Major55B95
Amar Bela Je Jaay by MehrinAmar Bela Je JaayMehrinA Major611B160
Tumi Chhuye Dile by Sabina Yasmin, RajitTumi Chhuye DileSabina Yasmin, RajitG Major49B156
Nishitho Raater by Somlata Acharyya Chowdhury, Somlata And The AcesNishitho RaaterSomlata Acharyya Chowdhury, Somlata And The AcesG Major49B148
Amar Jabar Belaye by Jayati ChakrabortyAmar Jabar BelayeJayati ChakrabortyE Minor29A135
L-M Records/RCA Records