The Prescription for Death by Terracorpse

Songs in this Album

# Track Artist Key Camelot BPM
1The Prescription for Death by TerracorpseThe Prescription for DeathTerracorpseB♭ Minor3A149
2Reign of Terror by TerracorpseReign of TerrorTerracorpseA Minor8A152
3Tragedy by TerracorpseTragedyTerracorpseC Minor5A134
4Sacrifice by TerracorpseSacrificeTerracorpseC Minor5A140
5Sex Slave by TerracorpseSex SlaveTerracorpseF Minor4A158
6The Epitomy of Evil by TerracorpseThe Epitomy of EvilTerracorpseA♭ Major4B130
7Pitiful One by TerracorpsePitiful OneTerracorpseB Minor10A139
8Premonitions by TerracorpsePremonitionsTerracorpseD♭ Major3B130
9The Devil Inside by TerracorpseThe Devil InsideTerracorpseC Major8B125
10Da Funk (Godless Mix) by TerracorpseDa Funk (Godless Mix)TerracorpseD♭ Major3B111