Songs in Verano Bachatero 2022 by Various Artists

# Track Artist Key Camelot BPM
1No Te Detengas by Yoskar SaranteNo Te DetengasYoskar SaranteB♭ Minor3A146
2Lo Quiero a Morir by Lauryn NovasLo Quiero a MorirLauryn NovasB♭ Minor3A146
3Polo Opuesto by Monchy & AlexandraPolo OpuestoMonchy & AlexandraB♭ Minor3A146
4Extraño Mi Pueblo by Frank ReyesExtraño Mi PuebloFrank ReyesB♭ Minor3A146
5Avispa by Zacarias FerreiraAvispaZacarias FerreiraB♭ Minor3A146
6Si Tu No Me Quieres by Los Toros BandSi Tu No Me QuieresLos Toros BandF Major7B101
7Mi Mejor Amiga by AlexandraMi Mejor AmigaAlexandraB♭ Minor3A146
8Cartas del Verano by Joe VerasCartas del VeranoJoe VerasB♭ Minor3A146
9Ay Hombe by Raulin RodriguezAy HombeRaulin RodriguezB♭ Minor3A146
10Veneno by Luis VargasVenenoLuis VargasB♭ Minor3A146
11Pretty Woman by Domenic MartePretty WomanDomenic MarteB♭ Minor3A146
1212 Spanish Girl by Jose Manuel El Sultan12 Spanish GirlJose Manuel El SultanB♭ Minor3A146
13Cariñito de Mi Vida by Luis SeguraCariñito de Mi VidaLuis SeguraB♭ Minor3A146
14Moriré Bebiendo by Teodoro ReyesMoriré BebiendoTeodoro ReyesB♭ Minor3A146
15Ese Hombre Soy Yo by Alex BuenoEse Hombre Soy YoAlex BuenoB♭ Minor3A146
16No He Podido Olvidarte by Daniel SantacruzNo He Podido OlvidarteDaniel SantacruzB♭ Minor3A146
17Que Te Creíste Tu by AlexandraQue Te Creíste TuAlexandraB♭ Minor3A146 Album Analysis

Based on our data, Verano Bachatero 2022 by Various Artists is currently not as popular as other albums at the moment. Released on June 16, 2022, Verano Bachatero 2022 currently has a total of 17 tracks by the label J&N Records, LLC and it's considered an album, not a single. The album's current copyright is (C) 2022 J&N Records, with it's UPC being 739645210726.

An error has occurred! We could not play this song at this time.